Month: August 2021

Victoria has been crowned the 59th Walter Rachuig Trophy Tournament champions at the 2021 Australian National Championship. A dominating performance by our very own Victorian team helped steer the state to a convincing win in the overall point score race claiming the Trish Datson trophy. Men’s Team: Lachlan McKiernan, Adam Hayes, Nathan Jarrett, Bruce Mason, […]

  • Posted inUncategorized
  • Comments Off on Victoria Crowned Rachuig Champions

Congratulations to Kaitlyn Commane on her 300 game earlier this week at the ANC!

  • Posted inNews
  • Comments Off on Kaitlyn Commane Throws 300 at ANC
  • Tags: ,